My friend’s mom plays WoW!

So I was over with some friends having New Year’s Day brunch, and one friend mentioned her mom plays WoW. I probably flinched I was so excited to hear about another MMO gamer!

It came up during idle talk about growing up in a small town – my friend said her town was tiny, still is tiny, is the outskirts of another town that is tiny, and “there isn’t anything to do all day so my mom plays WoW”.

So I followed up with “Do you have any idea what class she plays?” I was going to ask about what server her mom played on but I decided it was very unlikely my friend would know that. I told her I played WoW, but am currently unsubscribed.

I’m just overwhelmed with curiosity!

Leave a Reply

