Thievery and Mischief

My guardian, Naerys, is a hobbit, which makes for some amusing size mismatches.

I only had about an hour to play, so I decided to skirmish a bit. I picked Thievery and Mischief, and soon found myself fighting in Bree. Along the way I defeated two extra encounters: Ned Ashleaf and Goretusk.

Near the end of the skirmish Naerys had to fight this enemy:

Hobbit vs Orc
Fighting a giant enemy

Hobbit and human (skirmish soldier) versus the enemy lieutenant!

Thievery and Mischief skirmish
Battling a giant enemy

Although the serious number crunchers are likely Race of Man guardians, due to racial bonuses (incoming healing and BPE), being a hobbit guardian is just plain fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

