New Minipet

My monk turned 5 years old and I was rewarded with a mini siege devourer.

That brings me to 37 minipets and a little closer to another Hall of Monuments point. My ranger’s birthday is at the end of the month, and I’ll be hoping for anything except another siege devourer! I have a storage character (a.k.a. mule) that is up for a birthday soon, within the month, so that is another minipet chance. After that, in January my necro and assassin turn 5 and 4 respectively.

Leave a Reply

